Beyonce Talks About Being B, Sasha & Lil Camels…

On lil Camel:

While Beyoncé’s decision to take a break earlier this year prompted rumors that she and husband Jay-Z are looking to have children, the singer says that there are “no dates, no times” expected for a baby. “My ambition is to continue to learn about the world and to eventually have a family,” said Beyoncé, who has been using her time away from music to promote her first signature perfume, Heat.

On Multi-tasking:

‘Probably the biggest challenge in my life is time – making sure I have time to be a wife, to be a singer, to be a songwriter, to be an actor and still have time for my clothing line and now for my perfume. I am like any other woman who has a child, who has a husband, who has a job. I think it’s the hardest thing about being a woman because we have so many responsibilities.’

On The Future of Sasha Fierce:

‘I don’t need Sasha so much any more because these days I know who I am. It takes time to figure out who you are and I am still discovering different things about myself – as I am exposed to different experiences I think, “Oh, I like this, I didn’t know I liked this.” That’s the journey of life that is so exciting. More and more I know who I am, I know what I like, I know what I want and that makes me feel so free. I don’t need to hide any more,’

Source: Billboard

All that’s cute but that next album BETTER BE ON POINT!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

