Frank Ocean Performs “Bad Religion” Live on Jimmy Fallon & Drops Album A Week Early On iTunes!!!

YESS!!!! We’re a hug supporter of the pioneer himself! Frank delivered a beautiful performance of “Bad Religion” just lastnite and announced that his debut album “Channel Orange” is available on iTunes RIGHT NOW with the hard copy coming 7.17.12!! 

We’re soooo proud of him!!

One Response to “Frank Ocean Performs “Bad Religion” Live on Jimmy Fallon & Drops Album A Week Early On iTunes!!!”

  1. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and
    screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a comment