T.I Reveals “No Mercy” Track Listing!

The tracklisting for T.I.’s No Mercy album has been revealed.

As previously reported, a track from Tip titled “All She Wrote”hit the net today featuring Eminem.

Since then the entire tracklisting for the album has been released by Atlantic Records.

The album features  Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Drake, The Dream and Christina Aguilera and hits stores December 7.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi

2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle’l and Scarface

3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown

4. I Can’t Help It Featuring Rocko

5. That’s All She Wrote Featuring Eminem

6. No Mercy Featuring The-Dream

7. Big Picture

8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz

9. Salute

10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell

11. Everything On Me

12. Poppin Bottles Featuring Drake

13. Lay Me Down

14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera

Source: HipHopWired

It’s a mess that Atlantic  is going to have to promote this album on there own.  T.I is back in jail for the next 11 months. Radio’s still showing him love though so his album might still do well. The label needs to select the singles carefully and I hope he shot some videos in advance..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: