Omarion’s Bisexual, Comes Out In Press Release!!!

“I pride myself in being an honest, God Fearing, respectful man. I have kept my personal life private and wanted to keep it that way. Unfortunately, other’s are interested in profiting from my anguish; so before they can do that, i will clarify things. I am not at all what certain ex-band members are trying to paint me as, I am however a respectable, mature, proud, bisexual man.”

Source: SandraRose

I can’t tell you how proud i am of him for coming out, for not being afraid to say it unlike so many other men in entertainment, men that will likely hide behind a mask forever!

2 Responses to “Omarion’s Bisexual, Comes Out In Press Release!!!”

  1. now i’m just waiting on the sex tape of him and lil bow wow to drop and i then you can lay me to rest

  2. LMAO! Yea, I’m sure Bow Wow’s got vidz on his phone and shit, these two are CLEARLY a couple!

Leave a Reply

