Big Sean “My Last” Ft Chris Brown Official Video!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for Big Sean – My Last ft. Chris Brown
Follow my videos on vodpod

I love the song and I love the video. What I don’t care for is the eye of horus on the back of Sean’s jacket or the “666” he threw up towards the middle of the video. I know how must of these artist get where they are and I know what Kanye and his crew are about but it erks the F*** outta me!

 

 

3 Responses to “Big Sean “My Last” Ft Chris Brown Official Video!!!”

  1. the video download link http://bit.ly/i764w3

  2. yall need to get a life and stop wearing about what other people do n scope them out every sec of your life

  3. Bejeweled Blitz hack…

    […]Big Sean “My Last” Ft Chris Brown Official Video!!! « TRUECLEFMUSIC.COM[…]…

Leave a Reply

