Nicki Confirms Her Absence On Beyonce’s New Album & Talks About Appearing On Britney’s Tour!!!

In a recent interview with RapUp.comNicki Minaj spoke about the rumors circulating that she will be joining Britney Spears on tour following her run with Lil Wayne‘s I Am Still Music II tour. Barbie would neither confirm nor deny the reports saying,

“We’re talking to Britney. I can’t confirm or deny the Britney rumors at this time, but you never know,”

As previously reported, rumors began to swirl that Minaj may joins Spears’ tour last week after TMZ reported that lawyers for Minaj are in “serious talks” with lawyers for Spears to add the Young Money mistress to her tour.

Britney Spears’ tour begins June 17 in Sacramento.

Nicki was also asked if she was working with Beyonce on her forthcoming album and replied “No, unfortunately, no…”

Source: HipHopWired

I don’t know why Nicki’s not on Beyonce’s album but I’m not gonna be messy! I really hope she gets added to this tour cuz me and Courtney are DEFINITELY gonna be in that b****. I love Britney’s new album and I’mma huge KenBarbie!!!

Leave a Reply

