Beyonce New Album TrackListing???

1. Let’s Start a Revolution (2:46)

2. Who Run The World? (Girls) (4:45)

3. Together (5:02)

4. Emergency ft. Lauryn Hill (4:36)

5. Say You Will (3:56)

6. Take It There (5:34)

7. Never Let Me Go (4:56)

8. The Clock (8:38)

9. No Hesitation (3:39)

10. Selfish Bet (3:34) — said to be produced by Frank Ocean & Amanda Ghost

11. Die Without Knowing (4:02)

12. Run For Cover ft.Marina & Bon Iver (6:05)

I don’t think this is real, she hasn’t even revealed the official album title yet… This is tentative at best. What the hell is Lauryn Hill doing on this album???


One Response to “Beyonce New Album TrackListing???”

  1. free google +1 followers…

    […]Beyonce New Album TrackListing??? « TRUECLEFMUSIC.COM[…]…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: