Beyonce Reveals “4” Album Art & Release Date!!!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!! The album art gives me everything I need, totally different from “I Am”, I’m loving the look!

The albums first single is a complete FAIL but I’m hoping she can rebound and be successful with this project. Her fans send me all kinds of hate mail, they think I’mma Beyonce hater but in fact, I’m a realist that can see both sides of any argument! Numbers don’t lie… The single is going nowhere!!!

The second single is going to have to be EVERYTHING in order for the album to be a success #FACT 

“4” will be on shelves 6.28.11, we should hear the second single, which is yet to be announced in a couple of weeks or maybe sooner…

Leave a Reply

