TrueClefMusic Embraces Marsha Ambrosious, Apologizes For Hasty Album Review!!!

So I’m big enough to apologize for a huge mistake. When I first heard Marsha’s debut album, “Late Night and Early Mornings” I panned the set, dismissing her vocals as cheap Chrisette Michele impersonation and the writing as left over Alicia Keys/Lauryn Hill material but after spending hours under the headphones and in the car with this beautiful album I can appreciate it for what it is, a great debut from a very unique artist with a very different set of vocals. 

Marsha has a style similar to artist like Alicia Keys, Chrisette Michele and Jazmine Sullivan but her sound is all her own and I sincerely apologize to her and the fans for one of the harshest reviews I’ve ever given any artist. I gave her a 2.25 out of 5 and I’m adjusting that now to a 3.25. The album is a solid debut, could’ve have been much better but it’s not the mess I depicted it to be all those months ago. Luv u Marsha 🙂

– RJDaMonarch

Editor&Chief of TrueClefMusic

9 Responses to “TrueClefMusic Embraces Marsha Ambrosious, Apologizes For Hasty Album Review!!!”

  1. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website regularly, this web page is truly nice and the users are really sharing fastidious thoughts.

  2. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But imagine if
    you added some great images or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips,
    this site could certainly be one of the very best in its
    field. Excellent blog!

  3. Today, I went to the beach with my children.

    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year
    old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I
    know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  4. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the
    same subjects? Thank you!

  5. When I started playing Wow, World of Warcraft, it was because many of my friends were already playing it.
    These are just a few tips to help you get started making gold in Wo – W.
    This is when you can make the decision on where to find artifacts.

  6. This being to such an extent that she almost
    regretted that she was on her way home. So make
    sure to brush your teeth before even thinking about oral sex.
    The tongue is the strongest muscle in the body and therefore it has
    got a lot of power.

  7. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on
    other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you
    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  8. Verу good blog! Dο you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress οr gο for
    a paid οption? There arе so many choices out there that I’m totally
    confused .. Аny recommendations? Cheers!

  9. ” Since these sides are full of fat, calories and sodium, pick one to serve at your party and substitute your menu with plenty of grilled vegetables and even grilled fruit. Welcome to National Pie Day which falls on March 14, 2014. Also Evelyn Tribole has a website dedicated to the omega-6 problem.

Leave a Reply

