Beyonce “Best Thing I Never Had” New Music!!!

I actually like this song but Beyonce’s label is clearly FISHING for a 2nd single.. We’ve heard “1+1” and “Til The End Of Time” already.. Now Vevo comes with this new track. We’ve NEVER heard this much of Beyonce’s new music through official outlets on  ANY of her other albums…

This is the best song I’ve heard thus far, all other singles left me wanting more. This one will likely pick up at radio and be the next video we see from B…

The album drops 6.28.11, tick tock B!

One Response to “Beyonce “Best Thing I Never Had” New Music!!!”

  1. I love this song one of her best!

Leave a Reply

