Alicia Keys “Songz In A Minor” 10 Year Anniversary Documentary Preview!!!

In all the years I’ve been listening to music only a few artist are definable to me as the absolute TRUTH; Amy Winehouse, Mariah Carey, Lauryn Hill, Kanye West, Adele and Alicia Keys. No one that has come up in the last 10 years is more the truth then Alicia. She’s made timeless music from day one and is one of the biggest and brightest jewels in modern music, a true ICON! 

She’s re-releasing the icon debut album “Songz In A Minor” and though I’ve had the album since it came out (birthday present from my parents when I turned 14) I can’t wait to hear it again because the music has truly gotten better with each passing year. Four great albums and her debut is still her greatest credit. I’m so grateful for Alicia Keys and what she does…

Leave a Reply

