Beyonce Addresses Album Leak!

“My music was leaked and while this is not how I wanted to present my new songs, I appreciate the positive response from my fans. When I record music I always think about my fans singing every note and dancing to every beat. I make music to make people happy and I appreciate that everyone has been so anxious to hear my new songs.”

Source: BeyonceWorld

B****…….. Beyonce’s album NEVER leaks. The other 3 were on complete and total lock down until they were officially on shelves! Sony BMG leaked the album because the buzz is no where near where it should be for a Beyonce project!

I havent’ downloaded the album, going to wait for my press download but the tracks that I have heard have left me underwhelmed, with the acception of “Ice Cream Truck” which I don’t believe even appears on the final project.. I do like “Best Thing I Never Had” but we’ve heard 3 official singles and a handful of leaked music and everything sounds left over. Like some sh** she would have recorded for “B’Day” but left off the final cut… We’ll see what happens 6.28.11!

One Response to “Beyonce Addresses Album Leak!”

  1. obamarocks Says:

    Everybody go to Youtube. Beyonce and Nicky Minaj are on a remix of her leading single Run the World Girls together. This guy name Fyuchur produced it. Its Hot!!! Both of their fans love it

Leave a Reply

