Kelly Rowland Official “Here I Am” Art!!!

Below is the official tracklisting to Kelly Rowland’s highly anticipated third solo studio album “Here I Am,” which is slated for a July 26th release date. The set includes collaborations with Lil Wayne, Big Sean and Rico Love and the deluxe version adds remixes to “Commander” and “Motivation.”

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”


11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

Source: SingersRoom

YESSSSSSS!!!! Love this cover! She came so hard at the 2010 BET Awards, her album is going to fly off the shelf. Ms Kelly is FINALLY here!!!


One Response to “Kelly Rowland Official “Here I Am” Art!!!”

  1. What about her international tracklisting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: