Leona Lewis “Collide” New Single!!

Under normal circumstances I’d make comment like, “Leona, 1990s Mariah Carey is NOT a genre of music” or ” Leona, put that sh** back in the trash where Mimi left it” but this time the lyrics and the concept of her new single sound more like something off Beyonce’s “I Am Sasha Fierce”. Strangely familiar in sound to the whole album and remarkably worded JUST LIKE “Smash Into You”.. I guess she owes B one for stealing “Halo” out from under her and J Records.. I

I don’t know how I feel about the song but it’ll likely catch on at AC radio..

Peep Leona’s new single below:

 

Leave a Reply

