Trey Songz Working On Fifth Album “Chapter 5”!!!

“I’m working on a new album entitled Chapter 5. Music will always be my first love,” Trey Songz toldGlamazons. “I’m going to South Africa and I’m elated about it. I’m taking my mother and family. That trip will be very instrumental in what this next album will be.” 

No word yet on who Songz will be working with for the new project but long-time collaborator Troy Taylor will probably be called up on. The set currently has no release date but it will probably coincide with Trey’s debut film, Texas Chainsaw Massacre 3-D, which comes out next year. 

As far as what’s next for Trey, he says: “Whatever God has planned for me. It’s all about hard work and determination. Every year has been better than my last and every album [has done] better than my last. I’m embarking on new endeavors every chance I get.”

Source: SingersRoom

I’ve said it a million times… I’m not a fan of his music but I admire his amazing work ethic. There are so many talented ppl that are never going to make anything of themselves because they’re lazy. It’s tragic!

Trey’s not the best singer but look what all his hard work has done, look at all he’s accomplished.. Get about whatever it is you know you should be about!

Leave a Reply

