Kelly Rowland & Big Sean Shoot “Lay It On Me” Video!!!

This song has no business being the 2nd single of this album.. “Here I Am” is magic, easily standing up to recent releases from Monica and Keri Hilson.. “I’m That Chick” should have been the very next thing we heard…

Nevertheless, the video has been shot and looks good! I’m not on the edge of my seat waiting for the premiere or anything though..

Kelly has recently signed on to open Chris Brown’s “F.A.M.E” Tour and I’ve been hearing rumors about a little hanky panky going on between those two, also a few whispers about she and Sean… Only time will tell…

Pictures courtesy of my friends at RapUp!

2 Responses to “Kelly Rowland & Big Sean Shoot “Lay It On Me” Video!!!”

  1. I love this song and its killing the radio right now..so I say job well done

Leave a Reply

