Rihanna Releases “Talk That Talk” Tracklisting!!!

It seems Pop princess Rihanna will continue to dominate the charts. On the heels of her eleventh number one single with “We Found Love,” the 23-year-old has unleashed the track listing for her forthcoming sixth studio album ‘Talk That Talk.’ 

The new LP will arrive in stores November 21 and currently it is unclear if Rihanna will feature any other artists. Originally, RiRi planned to re-release her 2010 Loud album, which would include additional songs. However she announced on her Twitter that she would release a whole new album, insisting her fans deserved something new and fresh. 

Check out the below ‘Talk That Talk’ track listing been released via RiRi’s Facebook. 

Talk That Talk Track listing

1. We Found Love
2. You the One
3. Watch and Learn
4. Roc Me Out
5. Cockiness
6. Talk That Talk
7. Answer
8. Drunk on Love
9. Farewell
10. We All Want Love
11. Red Lipstick
12. Fool in Love
13. Where Have You Been
14. Do Ya Thang
15. Birthday Cake

*Order of track listing may not be final.

Source: SingersRoom

The album is going to be EPIC, crammed with more #1’s and top 10 singles like all her other LPs but one question remains… Will Rihanna finally debut at #1??? Her last 5 albums have slain radio and the charts but have failed to top the Billboard 200… 

Matters not, as long as she keeps giving us that grade A pop, that shit for the cars and the clubs we can’t seem to get enough of, 11#1 singles, WE LOVE U RIRI #RihannaNavy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: