Chrisette Michele Announces “Better” New Album!!!

YES!!! We’re big Chrisette fans here at TrueClefMusic, ever since her 2008 album “Epiphany”, we’ve been on board!! Didn’t think “Let Freedom Reign” was as strong but it sounds like she’s aiming to hit it out of the park with this 2012 effort!

SingersRoom reports the following:

Grammy Award winner Chrisette Michele allowed fans to stew over her 2010 album ‘Let Freedom Reign’ for the past two years as she returned to the recording studio. Now that work in the recording booth is complete, she is gearing up for the release of her fourth album entitled ‘Better.’

Chrisette is laser focused with establishing a bond on the new project that will be easily understood by listeners. “I need every record to be dynamic and exactly what I’m going through and experiencing right now,” said Chrisette.

She adds: “I don’t want to leave any guess work for the listener to wonder what I meant by anything. I want everything to be straight and directly to the point.”

A record release date has not been set as yet.

Peep  this live performance, Chrisette gett’n all in this songs A**:

6 Responses to “Chrisette Michele Announces “Better” New Album!!!”

  1. Derwin King Says:

    I for one am excited about this new album. I have been a ChrisetteM fan from day one! Let Freedom Reignay have been an experimental flop but it had some powerful ballads that were definitely noteworthy. Im sure that Chrisette will be taking the music industry by storm with her fourth album “Better” and I can’t wait to what she has in store for us!

  2. Celena Brown Says:

    I love Chrisette you go girl can’t wait for the release date of Better.

  3. I love Chrisette’s music. I do agree with most that Let Freedom Ring album was lacking, but I liked it a lot regardless. Can’t wait for the new album Better. Do your thing girl and make us proud!

  4. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  6. Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Leave a Reply

