Rihanna “Diamonds” Album, Tour & First Single!!

Okay so here’s what we’ve heard regarding the release and promotion of Rihanna’s 2012 album:

The album will tentatively be titled “Diamonds”, which is also the name of the first single and the tour that kicks off this coming March.

Rihanna has enlisted new and old faces to make sure this album is the same pop masterpiece the last 3 or 4 have been. (we weren’t fans until “Rated R”)

The album is expected to drop sometime during the holidays, probably Thanksgiving and we could start hearing new music in the next month or so!

<developing>

2 Responses to “Rihanna “Diamonds” Album, Tour & First Single!!”

  1. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through
    some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back often!

Leave a Reply

