Rihanna Reveals “Unapologetic” Track List, Chris Brown Features!!!

We didn’t expect a track with Chris Brown but looking at the title, one can guess what the songs about.. We can’t wait to hear this new album!! #RihannaNavy

1. Phresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat. Eminem
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now feat. David Guetta
8. What Now
9. Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:
15. Half Of Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: