Drake Announces 3rd Album “Nothing Was The Same” & Premieres New Video!!

drake new album

YESS!!! Drake’s 2011 album, “Take Care” is art, brilliant and we’re hoping her can do it a third time!

The new album is called “Nothing Was The Same” and is being led by the single “Started From The Bottom”. Peep the video below.

No official word on when we can expect the album but Drake is hard at work. The project could be on shelves by Fall! #YMCMB

4 Responses to “Drake Announces 3rd Album “Nothing Was The Same” & Premieres New Video!!”

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many
    thanks, However I am going through troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody else
    having similar RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  2. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i got here to return the
    desire?.I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance
    my web site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your ideas!
    !

  3. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right
    here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload
    the web site a lot of times previous to I
    could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your
    web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your
    quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a
    lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure
    you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

