Kanye Spazzes Out At London Show!! ::VIDEO::

kanye 5 mics

Aw yes! Been a while since Mr West lost his f****mind on a stage, we’ve been bored lol!

He was doing a show out in London over the weekend and broke off into a free style, referencing his Taylor Swift baggage, hate for the Grammy Academy and his distaste for Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z latest collaboration!

RaUp reports the following:

Kanye West may be overjoyed about becoming a father, but he’s still the same ol’ Yeezy. The G.O.O.D. Music chief delivered another fiery freestyle against the music business during his show at Hammersmith Apollo in London on Saturday night. The outspoken rapper had some choice words for the Grammys and dismissed Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z’s single “Suit & Tie.”

 

“Remind me again why we’re in this shit/ Remind me again why the Grammys could suck my dick,” rapped ‘Ye, who just won three more Grammys earlier this month.

No one was safe. “Remind me again who’s the original Super Fly/ And I got love for Hov, but I ain’t fuckin’ with that ‘Suit & Tie,’” he continued, referring to Justin Timberlake’s collaboration with Jay-Z.

His rhymes got more intense as he went on. “They say yo, you coming on too strong in this shit/ They always talking about I’m doing wrong in this shit/ Well I could give a f**k about anything/ I lost my motherfu**ing mama,” screamed ‘Ye. “I could give a f**k about your comments, I promise/ ‘Cause we all gon’ die one day, but I’ma live my life my way.”

He also addressed his polarizing position in the music industry and having to pander to corporate sponsors. “Did the corporations send a check yet?/ What is my public rating right now?/ Are people liking me again, enough to get some money from the corporations?/ Are they liking me?/ They forgot about the whole Beyoncé thing right, ok, cool?”

Peep the vid:

13 Responses to “Kanye Spazzes Out At London Show!! ::VIDEO::”

  1. Hi there exceptional blog! Does running a blog such as this
    require a massive amount work? I have no understanding of
    computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog
    in the near future. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I just needed to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

  2. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  4. Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and in depth information you provide.

    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information.

    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

  5. I wished more articles might possibly be as enlightening as
    this one. Do me a favour, never ever change your article writing syle, I adore
    it! Thank you

  6. Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write
    some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  8. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.

    The clarity to your submit is simply nice and
    i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine together
    with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to
    date with coming near near post. Thank you a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  9. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure
    why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  10. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  11. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering
    issues with your site. It appears as if some of the text on your posts are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide
    feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?

    This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  12. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

