Beyonce “Grown Woman” Official New Single???

grown woman single

Bey nor Sony BMG have made no official statement about Beyonce’s new single but that didn’t stop Billboard and a few other major news sources for reporting it as such.. If the song takes off, she and the label will stand by it but if it’s falls on it’s ass at radio then we may not even get a video..

As previously reported, Beyonce’s album is thought to be pushed back to 2014 but a single now raises questions and eyebrows. That on top of the pregnancy talk, if it’s true, if it’s false, if it’s a publicity stunt, who knows. What we do know is that we’d like to see some confidence from Beyonce’s promo campaign, some organization… This is all over the place!

As far as the song itself.. It’s okay but if it leads the new albums promo efforts, that would make it the weakest opening single from her yet….

6 Responses to “Beyonce “Grown Woman” Official New Single???”

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless
    think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
    this website could undeniably be one of the greatest in its
    field. Fantastic blog!

  2. Your information is incredibly unique.

  3. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back yet again since I bookmarked it.

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help other people.

  4. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  6. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

