Robin Thicke Reveals Album Art, Release Date & Track Listing!!

robin blurred

We don’t really f*** wit Robin but we’re going to give him a chance with this new album, buy it and review it for you guys. We want to be impressed but it’s going to be VERY difficult for him to touch what Justin Timberlake has done with “The 2020 Experience”…. That’s the yard stick….. RapUp reports the following:

Robin Thicke is putting his worries aside and celebrating with his most upbeat and fun album yet. On July 30, the R&B crooner will release his sixth album Blurred Lines featuring his No. 1 hit with Pharrell and T.I. and the romantic ballad “For the Rest of My Life.”

The 11 tracks also include an appearance from Kendrick Lamar on “Give It 2 U,” produced by Dr. Luke and co-written by

“This is the least personal album I’ve ever made by far,” he told Hot 97. “I really always tried to be a serious, brooding artist and dig deep and talk about my pain and insecurities, and this time I didn’t want there to be any of that negativity. There’s still some depth on it, but it’s much more fun.”

See the tracklisting below.

Blurred Lines Tracklisting

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. & Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy on Me”
3. “Ooo La La”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get in My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 the Rest of My Life”
10. “Top of the World”
11. “The Good Life”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: