Rihanna’s New Album Cover???

rihannas new cover

This is supposedly a rough draft of what the cover of Riri’s next album, titled “Rated R” will look like… Hmmmm, personally I don’t think so… The album is scheduled to drop until December so this is a mad early leak but it could be… I love for the album title though!

4 Responses to “Rihanna’s New Album Cover???”

  1. Yessssss, Ravan u always have the newest scoop. I actually love it though. It would hotter if she turned around and gave a sickening facial expression. I cant wait for the album. Glad she switched the title from Dark Angel to this. Its HOT.

  2. Lol, thanx for the luv dude!!! đŸ™‚

    “Rated R” is gonna slay, she’s got the dream, kanye, swizz beatz, pharrell and everybody workin on this one, I CAN’T WAIT!!!! I live for this cover! I hope it’s what she decides to go with, or something close to it!

  3. Sorry to disappoint you. I fixed it in Photoshop in 5 minutes. Check Rihanna Daily.

Leave a comment